The Seven Deadly Sins of Each Myers Briggs (MBTI) Type

by Personality Growth

The Seven Deadly Sins of Each Myers Briggs (MBTI) Type

Which of the seven deadly sins best represents your Myers Briggs type?


INFJ- Pride, Envy, Lust

INFP- Sloth, Pride, Wrath

INTJ- Greed, Pride, Wrath

INTP- Sloth, Greed, Pride

ENFJ- Envy, Lust, Pride

ENFP- Lust, Envy, Gluttony

ENTJ- Pride, Greed, Wrath

ENTP- Lust, Gluttony, Pride

ISFJ- Pride, Envy

ISFP- Sloth, Lust, Gluttony

ISTJ- Pride, Greed, Envy

ISTP- Lust, Sloth, Gluttony

ESFJ- Pride, Envy, Wrath

ESFP- Lust, Gluttony, Greed

ESTJ- Wrath, Pride, Envy

ESTP- Lust, Gluttony, Pride, Envy, Sloth, Wrath, Greed

Your FREE Personality Type Report

Receive Your Own FREE Report on Growth & Career Suggestions for Your Personality Type!

Sign Up Below!

\ Powered by ConvertKit
Join over 3,000+ Personality Growth visitors who have received a free copy of their growth & career options for their personality type. Join us on the left and we'll send you your own copy.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: